Weekly Photo Challenge : Purple Haze

“Purple haze all in my brain
Lately things just don’t seem the same
Actin’ funny, but I don’t know why
‘Scuse me while I kiss the sky

Purple haze all around
Don’t know if I’m comin’ up or down
Am I happy or in misery?
Whatever it is, that girl put a spell on me”

This picture taken from the Singapore flyer seems to embodify this song by Jimi Hendrix.  A hazy purple glow,  kissing the sky and you don’t really know if you’re coming up or down!

There are many shades of purple such as..

The purple pants of this acrobat

Purple fish..

Purple Dreams!

The Daily Post ‘s Photo challenge for this week is ‘ Purple’

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Purple Haze

Love to hear your thoughts

