Travel theme : Sunset

Sunsets are magical and romantic. My husband and I decided to get married while watching a sunset on a beach many sunsets ago! I ‘ve rarely been able to capture a sunset as I end up watching in awe and admiration. So, here a few taken by my husband.

This one’s taken a long time ago in the state of North Carolina.

Another old one from New York.

A more recent one taken from an airplane somewhere over the artic!

Ailsa’s travel theme for this week is Sunset.

11 thoughts on “Travel theme : Sunset

  1. I agree, Sunsets are magical and romantic. Everytime I see one, I am reminded of the joys in my life, that at the end of the day I have someone to go home to. It must be beautiful to say your wedding vows facing the Sunset by the beach. I always wanted a wedding like that. Maybe during my renewal of vows…Thanks.

Love to hear your thoughts

